2709rsgamboa6219

This is MyWebForum

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Assignment 4 (Due: before July9, 2008, 13:00hrs)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
rsgamboa
Admin

PostSubject: Assignment 4 (Due: before July9, 2008, 13:00hrs)   Sat Jun 14, 2008 11:22 am

What do you think will the 21st -century corporations look like?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rsg0927.forumsmotion.com
jade mijares

PostSubject: Re: Assignment 4 (Due: before July9, 2008, 13:00hrs)   Thu Jul 03, 2008 3:38 pm

This century is the 21st century. Based on what I observed in the company I studied, they prioritize the welfare of their human resource. It is their employees who generate revenues for their company and without them or with poor management the company will not prosper. The human resource is the backbone of the company.

In contrast to Call Box, the company that we studied, there are still companies in this century who treat their human resource poorly. Those companies' concern is profit. The welfare and condition of their employees is one of their least priorities.

Today's companies, like Call Box, should give a high priority on training and grooming their employees to bring out their best performances so that in return the company would greatly benefit. They should treat their employees as an investment and an asset. This companies should spend for their employees so that the employees would come to love their work and the company they are working for.